Opikopi on Facebook Opikopi on Youtube

Opikopi Book Online OR Send us your enquiry via email by Clicking Here

Your feedback is important to us. Here are some testimonials from our guests:

Amazing staff, fantastic food,beautiful rooms. Will recommend to everyone & will be back. Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 08 September 2015
Posted By: Gillian McCulloch
Thanks for a cozy stay, warm and friendly staff.
 
Date of Posting: 25 August 2015
Posted By: Annie
Baie, baie dankie vir 'n pragtige plek en ongelooflike gasvryheid dit het ons groot lekkerte nog lekkerder gemaak!
 
Date of Posting: 24 August 2015
Posted By: Rita Burger
Pragtige plek
 
Date of Posting: 13 August 2015
Posted By: Chris du Plessis
Altyd so lekker om hier te bly & te eet! Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid!
 
Date of Posting: 10 August 2015
Posted By: Marline & Ari
What a hidden GEM! Excellent accommodation, impeccable service & 5* food. We cannot wait to be back! You surely deserve your 5 stars! PS the Owner's secret macaroons are tops. Special thank you to Corneille, Eliztine & Sonnyboy
 
Date of Posting: 09 August 2015
Posted By: Dawid & Chirese Schoeman
4 ster wat 'n 5 ster moet wees. is beter as die beste restaurant in Pretoria. Bederf so reg uit Emsie Schoeman se boeke.
 
Date of Posting: 04 August 2015
Posted By: Karlien, Riette en Willemien
National Association for Blind Bowlers:

Dear Helen and Team

thank you for making our stay with you so enjoyable. We are all in agreement that Opikopi is like a home away from home. We were comfortable and it was a great place to come back to after a long hard day on the greens.

Everyone made us feel very welcome, from you as the owners, to the staff, and even those gorgeous beagles.

Should we need to stay in Pretoria again, you can be sure that Opikopi will be our first choice.

Once again, thanks so much.
 
Date of Posting: 04 August 2015
Posted By: Karin Peregrino-Gouws - Vice Chairperson
We make use of Opikopi Guest House for our International guests visiting South Africa. We have used them since 2008 to present date without any problems or complaints! Our guests have busy schedules which can change at a moment's notice. We and our guests cannot compliment Opikopi enough for their excellent, personalised service and flexibility. Their food is also of quality restaurant food. Nothing is ever a problem for them and their prices are very reasonable for the quality service they deliver to their clients. Their rooms are also beautiful!!! When you book your guests into Opikopi you can sit back and relax and know that they will be taken care of!
 
Date of Posting: 04 August 2015
Posted By: Anonymous
Thanks for providing a wonderful service. We enjoyed staying with you in our first days of our Honeymoon
 
Date of Posting: 01 August 2015
Posted By: Taha Aljishi (Saudi Arabia)


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

Awards & Ratings

ERASMUSKLOOF - PRETORIA EAST TSHWANE TOURISM AWARD WINNER : GUEST HOUSE 2008 / 2010 AND AA FINALIST 2010 / 2011

AA AWARD WINNER: 2012, 2013 AND 2014! BEST GUEST HOUSE WITH DINNER IN SOUTH AFRICA

THE LILIZELA TOURISM AWARDS: 2015, 2016

Gauteng 5 star hotels

Contact: Helen De Beer

Tel: 083 380 4050 or 083 302 1899
Fax: 086 689 9977

info@opikopi.co.za

Tour Operator Partners

Cook's Air Tours

Bohlale Tours

Tshwane Tourism Association